Mentora College Staff


Mentora College Staff
 ahmet-kose-edit-2
Ahmet Kose
CEO
1510 H Street NW, Washington DC, 20005 United States
Phone: +1 (202) 644-7204
E-mail: akose@bauinternational.com
meleke
Melek Edib
Chief Financial Officer
1510 H Street NW, Washington DC, 20005 United States
Phone: +1 (202) 644-7200
E-mail: medip@bauinternational.com
amga
Amgaa Tserenchimed
Administrative Supervisor
1510 H Street NW, Washington DC, 20005 the United States
Phone: +1 (202) 644-7209
E-mail: amgaat@mentoracollege.edu
tanesha
Tanesha Douglas
Academic Director
1510 H Street NW, Washington DC, 20005 the United States
Phone: +1 (202) 644-7213
E-mail: tdouglos@mentoracollege.edu
nikkiNikki Bradley
Student Services and DSO
1510 H Street NW, Washington DC, 20005 the United States
Phone: +1 (202) 644-7212
E-mail: nbradley@mentoracollege.edu
ingaInga Barkane
Student Admissions Coordinator
1510 H Street NW, Washington DC, 20005 the United States
Phone: +1 (202) 644-7211
E-mail: ibarkane@mentoracollege.edu
illiana
Ilıana Quintanilla
Graphic Designer
1510 H Street NW, Washington DC, 20005 the United States
Phone: +1 (202) 644-7200
E-mail: iquintanilla@mentoracollege.edu
martha
Martha Huber
Senior Teacher / Acadenic Associate
1510 H Street NW, Washington DC, 20005 the United States
Phone: +1 (202) 644-7200
E-mail: mhuber@mentoracollege.edu
george
George Koors
Senior Teacher
1510 H Street NW, Washington DC, 20005 the United States
Phone: +1 (202) 644-7200
E-mail: gkoors@mentoracollege.edu
 lihan
Lihan You
Director of International Marketing
1510 H Street NW, Washington DC, 20005 the United States
Phone: +1 (202) 644-7201
E-mail: lyou@mentoracollege.edu