Berlin International University of Applied Sciences Staff


Berlin International University of Applied Sciences Staff

ferhat koçak

Ferhat Koçak
Marketing Director
Phone: ++49 030 81058080
E-mail: kocak@bauinternational-berlin.de

Dinah Kübeck
Student Affairs Manager
Phone:
E-mail: kuebeck@bauinternational-berlin.de

Tim David Kremser

Tim David Kremser
Coordinator, Exchange & Internship ProgramsPhone: +49 030 8105808-2
E-mail: kremser@bauinternational-berlin.de

Stefanie Pradel
Student Affairs Specialist
Phone:
E-mail: pradel@bauinternational-berlin.de

Susanne Bartsch
Librarian
Phone:
E-mail: bartsch@bauinternational-berlin.de

Nornia Nitschke
Faculty Office Manager
Phone:
E-mail: nitschke@bauinternational-berlin.de

Bora Erdinc
Accountant
Phone:
E-mail: erdinc@bauinternational-berlin.de

Karin Schmidt, M.A.
International Affairs
Phone:
E-mail: schmidt@bauinternational-berlin.de